5400 North Preston Highway Shepherdsville, KY 40165 502-957-1906
9510 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299 502-742-7027
5705 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40291 502-919-7043

Meet the Staff of Kearney Motors

Staff Photo

Korey Kearney - Owner

502-957-1906 -

Staff Photo

Jeff Johnson - General Manager

502-957-1906 - Kearneymotorsports@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

James K Kearney - #1 Father on the Planet

502-957-1906 -

Staff Photo

Andrew Norris - General Manager Shepherdsville

5029571906 - andrew@kearneymotors.com

Staff Photo

Robert Manning - Sales Manager Shepherdsville

5029571906 - robert@kearneymotors.com

Staff Photo

Channing Branham - General Manager FERN CREEK

5029197043 - channing@kearneymotors.com

Staff Photo

Kodey Kearney - Sales Manager FERN CREEK

5029197043 - kodey@kearneymotors.com

Staff Photo

Mark Curry - General Manager JTOWN

5027427027 - mark@kearneymotors.com

Staff Photo

Claine Risinger - Sales Manager JTOWN

5027427027 -

Staff Photo

Brianna - CFO

5029571906 - Kearneymotorsports@yahoo.com

Text Us