5400 North Preston Highway Shepherdsville, KY 40165 502-957-1906
9510 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299 502-742-7027
5705 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40291 502-919-7043
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Found the perfect vehicle for my needs and Adam was an excellent salesperson. Not pushy at all and patient with my decision making. Thank you!!
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
They are an awesome team to work with. Have bought two trucks from them. Will definitely buy from them agian!!!
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Customer service was great! Tina was awesome! Their team worked hard to get me a great deal! Thanks!!
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
The staff here are extremely helpful and provided us with the best customer service experience we have had in purchasing/selling our vehicle. Tina is the absolute best!! We have worked with Kearney's for 2 years now and they gave us better than fair pricing on our vehicles, buying and selling. I would highly recommend Kearney to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle.
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Dec 19, 2022,
Jus wanna say if you need a nice used vehicle Kearney is the place to go! Super great selection and no pressure lot. Adam was my salesman and he made the process super easy and quick for buying a vehicle. Hands down best lot in town.
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Dec 13, 2022,
Adam at Kearney is great! Very down to Earth and approachable. I had been putting off and dreading the process of buying a new car, from start to finish he made the the experience quick, painless and I left feeling very confidant with my decision. Never once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. I felt that the guys were very genuine and did every thing they could to get me a good price. I would recommend them to anyone I know and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
I bought 2 vehicles at the same time. Salesman and everyone was great. I bought them in Mid-summer so no reason to check the heat. Checked the heat in 1 vehicle and do not have any. So I called and they sent me to the salesperson and because I did not get the “extended warranty” for an additional cost, they are not going to do anything about it. Not happy about this and may not go back to them in the future.
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
Nov 23, 2021,
We live our car! Everyone bent over backwards to help us especially Neal and Brian. Couldn’t have picked a better place to buy our Cadillac. I would recommend anyone in the market for a pre-owned car to check them out. My favorite thing was I never felt pressured. They gave me overnight to go home and do my research to find that I couldn’t get a better deal anywhere else.
Kearney Motor Sports Kearney Motor Sports
502-957-1906 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us